Skip to content

Welcome from the CEO

I am delighted to welcome you to The Blue Kite Academy Trust. As a Trust we currently comprise of the following schools:

– Abbey Meads Community Primary School
– Badbury Park Primary School
– Brook Field Primary School
– Catherine Wayte Primary School
– Colebrook Infant Academy
– Ferndale Primary and Nursery School
– Ruskin Junior School
– William Morris Primary and Nursery School

Our aim is to support our schools in delivering an outstanding education for children and young people and ensure pupils have access to the highest standards of teaching, resources and opportunities. Our role is to oversee the leadership and vision of our member schools and develop partnerships between them. We will encourage staff from our schools to meet together and share best practice, while our students will benefit from access to joint opportunities such as shared learning, trips and events.

We are committed to ensuring that, by working in partnership, we offer an exceptional learning experience for all our pupils and prepare them for their onward journey in education.

Gary Evans
Chief Executive Officer

Logo - Inspire

Inspire Professional Development
Initial Teacher Training

HR Small

Please click here to view our current vacancies

Please click here to find out more about working for us

HR Portal

Employee HR Portal